Sighting Weybourne, Norfolk

Date of sighting: April/May 2017

Time of sighting: Between 10 & 11pm

Geographical location of where you saw it: Weybourne/ North Norfolk

Country: United Kingdom

From which direction did it come (eg west): South

Which direction did it head to: North

Visibility & Humidity: Crystal clear

Were there aircraft about, if so what: Yes
There were several criss crossing the sky , these where long haul passenger jets and were very high in the sky

Describe what object/s looked like and what it was doing, distance, altitude and angle from you: Me and my girlfriend had been taking a walk on the coastal path , we had stopped on top of the cliffs and was looking out to sea
We were watching the night sky to see what we could see , we saw planes , satellites and even a shooting star
At the time in question , I was watching a passenger plane and all of a sudden I see a round disc shaped object fly right across the path of the plane I was watching.
It had no lights on (the ufo) , and was only lite up by the planes lights as it past in front of it , it looked silver in colour and looked like it was at an angle
I said “bloody hell, what was that” !!
I didn’t tell my girlfriend what I’d just seen , but she then said “I wasn’t going to say anything , but I see it too” , so before telling her what I’d seen , I asked her what she had seen ? And she described exactly what I did
The pilots must of seen it as it was only , I would guess , about 50 – 150 feet in front of the plane
Very nearly collided with each other

Were there other witnesses, if so how many: 1

other comments: Just couldn’t believe how close the plane and ufo was to colliding